You can cancel your account at any time by going to your account settings in the upper right-hand corner. 

Once your current plan has expired or is cancelled, all your data will remain on Artwork Archive in a "view only" mode for up to a year. 

You will have full access to your existing content, but will not be able to update or add anything new. We will keep that data and the account intact (unless requested to do otherwise) and we will never block you from your account.

Non-paying members are restricted from some of the advanced reporting features and their Public Pages might be slightly restricted. It's hard for us to host content without getting paid for it.

If you choose to become a paying member again during that period, your account will pick up right where you left it.

If you wish to pause your account for a select amount of time you can reach out to info@artworkarchive.com and have this arranged.

Did this answer your question?