The long and short of it: only if you want it to be. 

By default, your information is completely private. We do, however, offer a Public Page option if you want to share select pieces to the public. 

This allows you to set your profile information, pieces, and collections that you want to mark as public. You can learn more about the Public Profile Page here. Everything else stays protected behind your login and password.

Did this answer your question?