You will never lose access to the content you have stored on Artwork Archive. Once your current plan is up, all your data will remain on Artwork Archive in a "view only" mode. You will have full access to your existing content, but will not be able to update or add anything new.

We will never delete your data (unless you want us to) and we will never block you from your account.

Non-paying members are restricted from some of the advanced reporting features and their Public Pages might be slightly restricted. It's hard for us to host content without getting paid for it. 

If you choose to become a paying member again, your account will pick up right where you left it.

Did this answer your question?