Artwork Archive makes it easy to collaborate by adding users to your account. Whether you need a studio assistant, a gallery representative, or an estate advisor with view-only access, additional users are included on some plans and can be added to others for a small monthly fee.
Plans that include additional users
The following plans include additional user slots by default:
Artist Master – includes 3 users total
Collector Premier – includes 3 users total
Organization Standard – includes 3 users total
Organization Plus – includes 5 users total
Organization Enterprise – includes 10 users total
Adding users on lower-tier plans
Additional users are not included by default on Artist Apprentice, Artist Professional, Collector Starter, or Collector Plus plans, but we can add them to any of these plans for $5 per user, per month.
This is handled by our team. To request additional users on your account, contact us and let us know how many users you'd like to add. We'll take care of the rest.
User types
There are two types of additional users:
Admin User: full access to view and edit the account
View-Only User: can view the account, run reports, and export data, but cannot add or edit any information
Did you know?
View-only access works well for an accountant, bookkeeper, board member, or advisor. They can run reports and export the data they need without any risk of changes to your records.
How to add additional users
Click Account in the left-side menu
Or select Account underneath your profile image icon in the upper right corner of your screen
Scroll to the Logins section > Add Additional User
Enter the email address and a password for the new user
Passwords need at least 12 characters, including one letter and one number
Check View Only Account if you want to limit this user to viewing, reporting, and exporting
Check Require Two-Factor Authentication if you want this user to confirm their identity by text message every time they log in
Click Save Login
Share the login credentials with the new user directly or via email
The newly added user will have to confirm their login credentials via email before accessing the account
Did you know?
You can change either setting later by clicking the Edit icon next to a user in the Account Users list.
How to remove additional users
Navigate to Account in the left-side menu
In the Logins section, find the user you want to remove in the Account Users box
Select the blue X to the right of their email address to delete them


